About FILCO

Your Bridge to Success

We support brokers’ analysis, sales, and administration of group and individual insurance products

Fiduciary Intermediary, Ltd. (FILCO) is a wholesale Managing General Agency (MGA) and consultant for group benefits programs. We’ve been in the employee benefits business since 1989, and have offices in New York and New Jersey. Our consultants work with prospective and current insurance brokers to provide comprehensive insurance solutions for businesses of all sizes.

One of the things that makes FILCO unique is our internal structure. We have 5 departments: Medical, Specialty, PEO, Medicare, and Voluntary, with specialists in each department. Our team manages over 23,000 lines of coverage.

img-we-support-brokers
img-filco-mission

FILCO’s Mission

Our General Agent team provides clients with access to the most beneficial products designed to safeguard their physical and financial health. By partnering with our brokers and carriers, we deliver innovative technology, dedicated service and industry expertise.

Meet the FILCO Team

Executive Team

Brian T. Cullen

Brian.Cullen@benefitmall.com

732-704-5730

Richard Murray

Rick.Murray@benefitmall.com

732-704-5731

John W. Pappas

VP of Commissions & Partner

jpappas@filco.net

646-658-6912

Philip A. Fina

CEO/CFO & Partner

pfina@filco.net

646-658-6913

Medical Sales Executive Team

Robert Murphy

Robert.Murphy@benefitmall.com

732-704-5728

Joe Davis

Joe.Davis@benefitmall.com

732-704-5724

Medical Sales Team

Heather Kaufmann

Heather.Kaufmann@benefitmall.com

732-704-5720

Pat Foley

DBL & TDB Coordinator

pfoley@filco.net

646-658-6929

Mike Walsh

Medical Sales

mwalsh@filco.net

646-658-6922

Marc Kaplan

Marc.Kaplan@benefitmall.com

732-704-5727

Specialty Team

Andrew Guarini

Andrew.Guarini@benefitmall.com

732-704-5726

Christa Wilson

Christa.Wilson@benefitmall.com

732-704-5723

Christie Fraser

New Business Admin

Christie.Fraser@benefitmall.com

732-704-5717

Liz Donovan

Liz.Donovan@benefitmall.com

732-704-5719

Senior Care Team

Cheryl Dickscheid

Cheryl.Dickscheid@benefitmall.com

732-704-5735

Howard Roth

Senior Care Sales

hroth@filco.net

646-658-6915

PEO Team

Colleen Visconti

Colleen.Visconti@benefitmall.com

732-704-5729

Voluntary Team

Liz Donovan

Liz.Donovan@benefitmall.com

732-704-5719

Administrative Staff

Yona Krauss

Admin Assistant

ykrauss@filco.net

646-658-6916

Radika Persaud

Radika.Persaud@benefitmall.com

646-658-6910

Joe Martello

Licensing

jmartello@filco.net

Ashling McGuinness

Ashling.McGuinness@benefitmall.com

732-704-5718

Nicole Powers

Nicole.Powers@benefitmall.com

732-704-5721

Mascha Puck

Mascha.Puck@benefitmall.com

732-704-5722

Maureen Cullen

Marketing Department

mcullen@filco.net

We partner with the nation’s top-rated insurance carriers