About FILCO

Your Bridge to Success

We support brokers’ analysis, sales, and administration of group and individual insurance products

Fiduciary Intermediary, Ltd. (FILCO) is a wholesale Managing General Agency (MGA) and consultant for group benefits programs. We’ve been in the employee benefits business since 1989, and have offices in New York and New Jersey. Our consultants work with prospective and current insurance brokers to provide comprehensive insurance solutions for businesses of all sizes.

One of the things that makes FILCO unique is our internal structure. We have 5 departments: Medical, Specialty, PEO, Medicare, and Voluntary, with specialists in each department. Our team manages over 23,000 lines of coverage which equates to roughly a billion dollars of premiums annually.

img-we-support-brokers

img-filco-mission

FILCO’s Mission

Our General Agent team provides clients with access to the most beneficial products designed to safeguard their physical and financial health. By partnering with our brokers and carriers, we deliver innovative technology, dedicated service and industry expertise.

Meet the FILCO Team

Executive Team

Brian T. Cullen

President & Partner

bcullen@filco.net

732-704-5070

Richard Murray

Executive Vice President & Partner

rmurray@filco.net

732-704-5071

John W. Pappas

VP of Commissions & Partner

jpappas@filco.net

646-658-6912

Philip A. Fina

CEO/CFO & Partner

pfina@filco.net

646-658-6913

Medical Sales Executive Team

Rob Murphy

Medical Sales Executive - NJ Manager

robert.murphy@filco.net

732-704-5077

Ilana Arbeit

Medical Sales Executive - NY Manager

iarbeit@filco.net

646-658-6920

Joe Davis

Medical Sales Executive

jdavis@filco.net

732-704-5075

Juan Franco

Medical Sales Executive

jfranco@filco.net

646-658-6930

Steve Hartokolis

Medical Sales Executive

shartokolis@filco.net

646-658-6923

Medical Sales Team

John Marchetti

Medical Sales

jmarchetti@filco.net

732-704-5084

Heather Kaufmann

Service Executive

hkaufmann@filco.net

732-704-5080

Pat Foley

DBL & TDB Coordinator

pfoley@filco.net

646-658-6929

Mike Walsh

Medical Sales

mwalsh@filco.net

646-658-6922

David Arbeit

Medical Sales

darbeit@filco.net

646-658-6914

Specialty Team

Andrew Guarini

Specialty Manager

aguarini@filco.net

732-704-5073

Christa Wilson

Specialty Sales Rep

cwilson@filco.net

732-704-5074

Christie Fraser

New Business Admin

cfraser@filco.net

732-704-5081

Liz Donovan

Existing Business and Renewal Admin

ldonovan@filco.net

732-704-5078

Senior Care Team

Cheryl Dickscheid

Senior Care Manager

cheryl@filco.net

646-658-6921

Michael Friedman

Recruiting Manager

mfriedman@filco.net

646-658-6999

Howard Roth

Senior Care Sales

hroth@filco.net

646-658-6915

PEO Team

Colleen Visconti

PEO Sales Manager

cvisconti@filco.net

732-704-5079

Voluntary Team

Sal Maldonado

Voluntary Manager

smaldonado@filco.net

646-658-6926

Liz Donovan

Voluntary Admin

ldonovan@filco.net

732-704-5078

Administrative Staff

Yona Krauss

Admin Assistant

ykrauss@filco.net

646-658-6916

Radika Persaud

Admin Assistant

rpersaud@filco.net

646-658-6910

Joe Martello

Licensing

jmartello@filco.net

Jodi Christopher

Commission Department

jchristopher@filco.net

Ashling McGuinness

Admin Assistant

amcguinness@filco.net

732-945-5524

Nicole Powers

Executive Administrator

npowers@filco.net

732-704-5082

Mascha Puck

Admin Assistant

mpuck@filco.net

732-704-5083

Maureen Cullen

Marketing Department

mcullen@filco.net

We partner with the nation’s top-rated insurance carriers